FIRST LAST POSITION GROUP EMAIL
Alex Avramov Postdoctoral Associate Wang lz4ax@mit.edu
Rotem Bar-Or Postdoctoral Associate Wang baror@mit.edu
Damian Birkel Postdoctoral Fellow Prinn dbikiel@mit.edu
Eleanor Browne Postdoctoral Fellow Kroll ecbrowne@mit.edu
Qi Chen Postdoctoral Associate Heald qichen@mit.edu
Eben Cross Postdoctoral Associate Kroll escross@mit.edu
Stephanie Dutkiewicz Principle Research Scientist Prinn stephd@mit.edu
Karin Ardon Dryer Postdoctoral Associate Cziczo karinard@mit.edu
Carey Friedman Postdoctoral Associate Selin clf@mit.edu
Anita Ganesan Postdoctoral Associate Prinn aganesan@mit.edu
Amram Golombek Visiting Scientist Prinn amram.gol@gmail.com
Benjamin Grandey Postdoctoral Associate (SMART) Wang benjamin@smart.mit.edu
Jin Huang Research Scientist Prinn jhuang@mit.edu
Yi-wen Huang Postdoctoral Associate Cziczo ywhuang@mit.edu
Diane Ivy Postdoctoral Associate Solomon divy@mit.edu
Shao-Yi Lee Postdoctoral Associate (SMART) Wang shaoyi@smart.mit.edu
Helen Macintyre Postdoctoral Associate Wang hmacinty@mit.edu
Fernando Garcia Menendez Postdoctoral Associate Selin fgarciam@mit.edu
Erwan Monier Research Scientist Prinn emonier@mit.edu
Harry Oduro Postdoctoral Fellow Ono hoduro@mit.edu
Will Porter Postdoctoral Associate Heald wporter@mit.edu
Katherine Potter Research Scientist Prinn katpotter@gmail.com
David Ridley Postdoctoral Associate Heald daridley@mit.edu
Carolina Rojo Postdoctoral Associate Barrett crojo@mit.edu
Eri Saikawa Visiting Scientist Prinn esaikawa@mit.edu
Adam Schlosser Research Scientist Prinn casch@mit.edu
Jeffrey Scott Research Scientist Prinn jscott@mit.edu
Carrie Womack Dreyfus Fellow Field/Kroll/Cziczo/Ono ccwomack@mit.edu
Steve Yim Research Scientist Barrett steveyim@mit.edu