FIRST LAST GROUP EMAIL
Akshay Ashok Barrett aashok@mit.edu
Justin Bandoro Solomon jbandoro@mit.edu
Shaena Berlin Cziczo sberlin@mit.edu
Kelsey Boulanger Kroll kelseyb@mit.edu
Fabio Caiazzo Barrett fcaiazzo@mit.edu
Anthony Carrasquillo Kroll acarrasq@mit.edu
Bogdan Constantin Barrett bvconsta@mit.edu
Ellen Czaika Selin eczaika@mit.edu
Kelly Daumit Kroll daumitk@mit.edu
Irene Dedoussi Barrett dedoussi@mit.edu
Sebastian Eastham Barrett seastham@mit.edu
Jon Franklin Kroll jpf@mit.edu
Beth Friedman Cziczo bethf@mit.edu
Sarvesh Garemilla Cziczo vesh@mit.edu
Jimmy Gasore Prinn jimmy11@mit.edu
Amanda Giang Selin agiang@mit.edu
Daniel Gilford Solomon dgilford@mit.edu
Chris Gilmore Barrett gilmore@mit.edu
Jessica Haskins Solomon jhaskins@mit.edu
Jareth Holt Solomon/Selin jareth@mit.edu
James Hunter Kroll jfhunter@mit.edu
Mingwei Li Selin mwli@mit.edu
Christopher Lim Kroll cylim@mit.edu
Michael McClellan Prinn mcclellm@mit.edu
Flora Min Solomon floramin@mit.edu
Colin Pike-Thackray Selin thackray@mit.edu
Daniel Rothenberg Wang darothen@mit.edu
Rebecca Saari Selin saarir@mit.edu
Luke Schiferl Heald schiferl@mit.edu
Sam Silva Heald samsilva@mit.edu
Shaojie Song Selin song33@mit.edu
Leah Stokes Selin lstokes@mit.edu
Corey Tucker Selin ctuck22@mit.edu
Xuan Wang Heald xuanw12@mit.edu
Andrew Richard Whitehill Ono arwhite@mit.edu
Maria Anna Zawadowicz Cziczo mariaz@mit.edu
Andrew Whitehill Ono arwhite@MIT.EDU